Menu

Mayor's Office

Terry Hartwick Mayor Terry Hartwick
 City Hall, 300 Main St.
 North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
 Phone:  (501) 975-8601
 Fax:  (501) 975-8633
 Email:  mayor@nlr.ar.gov



 

The North Little Rock Mayor's Office provides the administration and coordination of services for the City of North Little Rock. The Mayor's Office is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the City and controls and evaluates municipal programs.

The Mayor's Office provides centralized administration to citizens and businesses in North Little Rock. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful regardless of the need.
 



Tracy Roulston

 Tracy Roulston 
 
Chief of Staff
 Office of the Mayor
 300 Main Street
 North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
 Phone:  (501) 975-8601
 Email:  troulston@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 


Todd Todd Larson 
  
Director of Workforce Development
  Office of the Mayor
   300 Main Street
   North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
   Phone:  (501) 975-8614
   Email: tlarson@nlr.ar.gov

 

 


  Robert Birch
  
Director of Development
  100 Main Street
  North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce Building
  North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757
  Phone:  (501) 516-0839
  Email:   rbirch@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 


  Shara BrazearShara Brazear 
  Director of Communications
  Office of the Mayor   
  300 Main Street
  North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
  Phone:  (501) 975-8833
  Email:   sbrazear@nlr.ar.gov






 Dr. Arnessa Bennett
Dr. Arnessa Bennett
 
 Director of Special Projects
 Office of the Mayor
 300 Main Street
  North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
  Phone:  (501) 975-3737
  Email:  abennett@nlr.ar.gov





Margaret Powell Margaret Powell 
 Director of External Affairs
 Office of the Mayor
 300 Main Street
 North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
  Phone:  (501) 975-8605
  Email:  mpowell@nlr.ar.gov





Isaac Henry

  Isaac Henry
 
Director of Community and Employee Affairs
 Office of the Mayor
 300 Main Street
 North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
 Phone: (501) 975-8780
 Fax: (501) 975-8633
 Email:  ihenry@nlr.ar.gov