Menu

City Council

The North Little Rock City Council meets the second and fourth Monday of each month in the City Council Chambers at City Hall.

Upcoming Council Agenda

Council Archives

  Mayor Joe Smith   
  City Hall-300 Main Street
  PO Box 5757
  North Little Rock, AR 72119-5757  
  Phone: (501) 975-8601      
  Fax: (501) 975-8633                                      
  Email: mayor@nlr.ar.gov 

 

 

 

Don't know your Aldermen? Visit Find/Contact my Councilman.

Ward 1

  Debi Ross                                                       
  3521 Lakeshore Dr.                                          
  North Little Rock, AR 72116                             
  Phone:  (501) 753-0733                                           
  Email:  DRoss@nlr.ar.gov                            

 

 

 

  Beth White 
  4021 Glenmere
  North Little Rock, AR 72116
  Phone:  (501) 758-2738
  Email:  BWhite@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 

Ward 2

  Linda Robinson
  5206 S. Woodland
  North Little Rock, AR 72114
  Phone:  (501) 945-8820
  Email:  LRobinson@nlr.ar.gov                      

 

 

 

  Maurice Taylor
  4101 Rogers St.
  North Little Rock, AR 72117
  Phone:  (501) 690-6444
  Email:  MTaylor@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 

Ward 3

  Steve Baxter
  5501 Green Valley Av.
  North Little Rock, AR 72118
  Phone:  (501) 804-0928
  Email:  SBaxter@nlr.ar.gov                         

 

 

 

  Ron Harris 
  6309 Southwind Dr.
  North Little Rock, AR 72118
  Phone:  (501) 758-2877
  Email:  RonHarris@nlr.ar.gov

 

 

 

Ward 4

 Murry Witcher
 47 Coronado Circle
 North Little Rock, AR 72116
 Phone:  (501) 835-0009
 Email:  MWitcher@nlr.ar.gov                        

 

 

 

  Charlie Hight 
  1808 Mill Creek Circle
  North Little Rock, AR 72116
  Phone:  (501) 944-0670 
  Email:  CHight@nlr.ar.gov